Congratulations to the 2013 Scholarship and Award Recipients!

2013 Scholarship and Award recipients were introduced at a reception at YVR, on Friday, May 31st, 2013.  We congratulate:  Kelli Clifton, David Jones, Charlene Johnny-Wadsworth, Thomas Wamiss and, Frank O'Neill Award Winner, Sherrell Hutchingson.

Click here for more information: 2013 Scholarship & Award Recipients

Also celebrated at the reception was the unveiling of the artworks created by the 2012 Scholarship and Award recipients. Our congratulations also go to: Cody Lecoy, Ariane Medley, Danielle Morsette, Raven Pearson, Nathan Wilson and Cori Savard for their outstanding achievements.  Their artworks will remain on display at YVR until June 2014.